Board of Officers

President Rose Hom President@cacaboston.org
Vice-President Ai Cheng VicePresident@cacaboston.org
Secretary David Li Secretary@cacaboston.org
Assistant Secretary Ken Chia AssistantSecretary@cacaboston.org
Treasurer David Zhao Treasurer@cacaboston.org
Financial Secretary David Murphy FinancialSec@cacaboston.org
Compliance Officer Mimi Chiu ComplianceOfficer@cacaboston.org
Compliance Officer Irene Ruan ComplianceOfficer2@cacaboston.org
Collector Colette Yeung Collector@cacaboston.org
Sentinel Joe Wong Sentinel@cacaboston.org
Marshal Hung Goon Marshal@cacaboston.org
National Representative Esther Lee NationalRep@cacaboston.org